Contact LJA Environmental Services: 3600 W Sam Houston Parkway S, Suite 600, Houston, Texas 77042.

How To Contact Us 713.953.5200

Headquarters

14701 St. Mary’s Lane
Suite 400
Houston, Texas 77079
713.953.5200

Susan Alford, REM

President
salford@lja.com

Arlington

1907 Ascension Boulevard
Suite 500
Arlington, Texas 76006
817.288.1177

Amy Brook

abrook@lja.com

Austin

1507 S Interstate 35
Austin, Texas 78741-2502
512.328.2430

Russ Brownlow, RPA

rbrownlow@lja.com

Corpus Christi

5350 South Staples Street
Suite 425
Corpus Christi, Texas 78411
361.991.8550

Jay Gardner

jgardner@lja.com

McKinney

2150 South Central Expressway
Suite 380
McKinney, Texas 75070
214.620.2800

Cody Malke

cmalke@lja.com

Katy

1904 West Grand Parkway North
Suite 100
Katy, Texas 77449
713.380.4420

Dyer Schlitzkus

dschlitzkus@lja.com

Tulsa, Oklahoma

321 South Boston Avenue
Suite 300
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74103
918.553.3232

Stephanie Rainwater

srainwater@lja.com